Der Kielzugvogel

Der Kielzugvogel

Sportliches segeln

Flottenkapitäne und Ihre Reviere

Für weiter Infos auf die Bidler klicken

Flotte Aggertalsperre

Andreas Herrmann
Westfeldgasse 24a
51143 Köln
fon +49(0)179-4974509
mail agger@kieler.org

 

 

 

Flotte Ammersee

Volker Göbner
Keimstr. 24
86356 Neusäß
fon +49(0)821 48 67 316
mail ammersee@kieler.org

Flotte Baldeneysee

Andreas Nüsse
Karl-Juch-Str. 13
45219 Essen
fon +49(0)2054 104 625
mail baldeneysee@kieler.org

 

 

h

Flotte Berlin

Henry Kopplin
Walter Linse Str. 7a
12203 Berlin
fon +49(0)30 7060 5640
mail berlin@kieler.org

h

Flotte Bevertalsperre

Christian Becker 
Hermann Löns Str. 7
42855 Remscheid
fon +49(0)2191 301 30
mail bever@kieler.org

 

 

h

Flotte Chiemsee

Herbert Kujan
Nordstraße 7
87616 Marktoberdorf
fon +49(0) 8342-899454
mail chiemsee@kieler.org

 

 

h

Flotte Donau (GER)

Harald Jakobs
Grillparzerstr. 36a
85055 Ingolstadt
fon +49 (0) 841 54466
mail donau@kieler.org

 

 

Flotte Ellertshäuser See

Thomas Schnepf
Adam-Stegerwald-Str. 5
97422 Schweinfurt
fon +49(0) 9721 541700
mail ellertshaeuser@kieler.org

 

 

h

Flotte Forggensee

Sandra Gast
Osterreiner Segelclub
August Geier Str. 7,
87669 Rieden am Forggensee
Fon +49(0)8362 921336,
mail forggensee@kieler.org

h

Flotte Kemnader See

Sven-Marco Hill
Winterbergerstr. 73
58332 Schwelm
fon +49(0)2336 830 771
mail kemnade@kieler.org

 

 

h

Flotte Schluchsee / Bodensee

Rudolf Dörr
Lauergasse 16
76275 Ettlingen
fon +49(0)7243-79615
mail leopoldshafen@kieler.org

 

 

Flotte Mittelrhein

Egbert Kunze
Siegstraße 14
51149 Köln
Fon +49 (0)2203 – 1 53 78,
fax +49 (0)2203 – 18 07 74
mail mittelrhein@kieler.org

 

Flotte Niederrhein

Alexander Morgenstern
Gerhard van Clevstrasse 15
47495 Rheinberg
fon +49(0)2843 7834
mail niederrhein@kieler.org

 

 

Flotte Niedersachsen

Michael Hotho
Strandstraße 33
31515 Wunsdorf
fon +49 (0) 511 756588
mail niedersachsen@kieler.org

h

Flotte Pilsensee:

Amir Malki
Keferloherstr. 53
81241 München
Fon +49(0)89 7479 3875,
mobil +49(0) 177 246 7013
mail pilsensee@kieler.org

 

 

Flotte Rhein / Main

Gabriela Reiff
Brebacherstr.12
67063 Ludwigshafen
fon +49(0)621 6998 945
mail rheinmain@kieler.org

 

 

Flotte Rursee

Michael Hübner
Pontsheide 2
52076 Aachen
fon +49(0)152 5326 3754
mail rursee@kieler.org

 

 

h

Flotte Simssee

Angelika Diederich
Marktplatz 5
83329 Waging am See
fon +49(0) 8681-31499999
mail simssee@kieler.org

 

 

h

Flotte Sorpe / Möhnesee

Ulrich Steden
Auf der Emst 125
58638 Iserlohn
fon +49(0)2371 5 23 53
mail sorpemoehne@kieler.org

 

 

Flotte Staffelsee

Wolfgang Schwill
Hofmarkstr. 42
82398 Polling
fon +49(0)174 9167878 (p),
fon +49(0)881 927 0073 (g)
mail staffelsee@kieler.org

 

 

h

Flotte Starnberger See

Werner Göbel
Geyerspergerstr. 52b
80689 München
fon +49(0)89/58958428
mail starnberg@kieler.org

Flotte Tegernsee

Kellermann Markus
Tölzer Str. 31
83703 Gmund
fon +49(0)152-53933961
mail tegernsee@kieler.org

 

 

h

Flotte Waginger See

Christian Huber
Kohlerbachstrasse 55
83435 Bad Reichenhall
mail waging@kieler.org

 

 

Flotte Walchensee

Herbert Kujan
Nordstraße 7
87616 Marktoberdorf
fon +49(0) 8342-899454
mail walchensee@kieler.org

 

 

Flotte Wörthsee

Gerhard Zieris
Birkenstrasse 21,
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck
fon +49(0)8141 404 104
mail woerthsee@kieler.org

Join us

Sail with us